Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Shannon Mason Principal smason@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Varga Secretary dvarga@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mr. Mario Pasquini French mpasquini@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Karen Nunn Grade 1/2 knunn@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lynne Belisle Grade 2/3 lwakeley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jaime Vanacker Grade 3/4 jvanacker@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Carrie Martinow Grade 4/5 cmarshall@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Rachael Cullimore Grade 6/7 rcullimore@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Julie Demaiter-Butler Grade 8 jdemaiter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Heather Vanacker Kindergarten 1 hvanacker@bhncdsb.ca
TBD Primary Prep Teacher ocentritto@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Melissa Kukielka Special Education Resource Teacher mkukielka@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Trina Dewaele STEM Teacher tdewaele@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Jim Varga Custodian
Mr. Nick Delauw Custodian Afternoon
Mrs. Linda Kovacs Early Childhood Educator lkovacs@bhncdsb.ca
MissTera Ward Educational Assistant tward@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Brandy Petrochuk Educational Assistant btasker@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Alex Casier Educational Assistant acasier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sheri Francis Librarian