Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Shannon Mason Principal smason@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Varga Secretary dvarga@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mr. Mario Pasquini French mpasquini@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Karen Nunn Grade 1/2 knunn@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lyndsey VanDaele Grade 2/3 lvandaele@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jaime Vanacker Grade 3/4 jvanacker@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Carrie Martinow Grade 5/6 cmarshall@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Taylor McDonald Grade 6/7 tmcdonald@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Julie Demaiter-Butler Grade 8 jdemaiter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Heather Vanacker Kindergarten 1 hvanacker@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lynne Belisle Kindergarten 2 lwakeley@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Adrienne Vanderlee Primary Prep Teacher avanderlee@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sarah Zelem Special Education Resource Teacher sbatey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Trina Dewaele STEM Teacher tdewaele@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Jim Varga Custodian
Mr. Nick Delauw Custodian Afternoon
Mrs. Linda Kovacs Early Childhood Educator lkovacs@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Brandy Petrochuk Educational Assistant btasker@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Danielle Malboeuf Educational Assistant dmalboeuf@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Tera Ward Educational Assistant tward@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Sheri Francis Librarian