Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Shannon Mason Principal smason@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Varga Secretary dvarga@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mr. Aaron Vieira (LTO)/Mr. Mario Pasquini French avieira@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Karen Nunn Grade 1 knunn@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lyndsey VanDaele Grade 2 lvandaele@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jaime Vanacker Grade 3/4 hvanacker@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Rachel Meyers Grade 4/5 rmeyers@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Julie Demaiter-Butler Grade 6/7 jdemaiter@bhncdsb.ca
Ms Wanda Demaiter Grade 7/8 wdemaiter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Heather Vanacker Kindergarten hvanacker@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tammy Valliers-Macrae Primary Prep Teacher tvallieresmacrae@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kelly Moore Special Education Resource Teacher kmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Trina Dewaele STEM Teacher tdewaele@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Jim Varga Custodian
Mr. Nick Delauw Custodian Afternoon
Mrs. Linda Kovacs Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Kim Handsaeme Librarian